MSCB

MSC-Bischofsheim

Ginsheimer Landstraße 21

D - 65474 Bischofsheim

Telefon 0151 - 26046389

Info@msc-bischofsheim.de

Jan Schneider

1. Vorsitzender / Webmaster

Telefon: 0151 - 26046389

Vorsitzender@msc-bischofsheim.de Webmaster@msc-bischofsheim.de

Volker Saal

2. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 06144 - 8467

2.vorsitzender@msc-bischofsheim

Matthias Reichmann

Schatzmeister

Telefon: 0171 - 4103511

schatzmeister@msc-bischofsheim.de

Bärbel Esselborn

Schriftführerin

Telefon: 06144 - 7661

Schriftführerin@msc-bischofsheim.de

Matthias Ogorek

Beisitzer

Telefon: 0176 - 21306830

Beisitzer@msc-bischofsheim.de

Ralf Braun

Slotcar

Telefon: 06133 - 491309

Slotcar@msc-bischofsheim.de